All Aboard!

A continuous mix where DJT gets all the passengers on the same train. Rose Royce, Kurtis Blow, Daft Punk, Grandmaster Flash, Hall and Oates, DJ Shadow, Beastie Boys and Michael Jackson are together at last. Also features songs from Infusion, Mexican Institute of Sound, The Roots and more.